Tell A Story Day!!!

 

 

 

Image

 

*This is not a sponsored post, it is solely my review of this company.

When I found out I was pregnant with my first, I began to daydream about all the things I wanted to do.  One thing I wanted to do was to celebrate crazy holidays with my family.  Today is Tell A Story Day.  In honor of this day, after dinner tonight we have a special Story Time planned.

I love reading to my kids, and especially when my toddler picks a Baby Einstein Book.  The Disney’s Baby Einstein Discoveries collection has amazing short books that are easy to read and teach your child all sorts of things.  From shapes, to colors, to animals and more there is a book for anything you can imagine.  Sign up with the Early Moments book club and receive your first shipment for just $5.95 with FREE shipping.  You are not obligated to buy anything else, however they have an awesome auto shipment program where they continue sending you the awesome books and discovery cards (Think flash cards) along with the parent guide each month.

This is an example of a shipment.

Image

Reading to your child helps them learn to talk, discover new words, and the time you are spending with your child is priceless.  Join us this evening and Tell a Story today.

Leave a Reply

